JUBILANT INGREVIA LIMITED LIST OF COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION

Sr. No.	Committee	Members
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta, Chairman Mr. Arun Seth Mr. Pradeep Banerjee Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee
2.	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Mrs. Sudha Pillai, Chairperson Mr. Arun Seth Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta Mr. Pradeep Banerjee Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia Mr. Deepak Jain
3.	Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee, Chairman Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia Mrs. Sudha Pillai Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee
4.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry, Chairman Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta Mr. Arun Seth Mr. Deepak Jain
5.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Arun Seth, Chairman Ms. Sudha Pillai Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta Mr. Pradeep Banerjee Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia Mr. Deepak Jain Mr. Varun Gupta
6.	Finance Committee	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia, Chairman Mr. Hari S. Bhartia Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia Mr. Deepak Jain Mr. Arvind Chokhany