JUBILANT INGREVIA LIMITED LIST OF COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION - DIRECTOR-WISE

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Chairman
2	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Finance Committee	Member
3	Ms. Sudha Pillai	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Chairperson
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
4	Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Audit Committee	Chairman
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
5	Mr. Arun Seth	Audit Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Chairman
6	Mr. Pradeep Banerjee	Audit Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Chairman
		Risk Management Committee	Member
7	Mr. Siraj Azmat Chaudhry	Audit Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Chairman
		Risk Management Committee	Member
8	Ms. Ameeta Chatterjee	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
9	Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
10	Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
11	Mr. Deepak Jain	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
12	Mr. Varun Gupta	Risk Management Committee	Member
13	Mr. Arvind Chokhany	Finance Committee	Member