Executive Leadership Team

  • Rajesh Srivastava

    Chief Executive Officer & MD
  • Prakash C Bisht

    President & Chief Financial Officer
  • Anil Khubchandani

    Co-CEO & Whole-time Director
  • Chandan Singh Sengar

  • Prasad Vasant Joglekar

    EVP & Head – Supply Chain
  • Vinita Koul

    SVP & Head – HR

We use cookies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness
of campaigns and analyse traffic. If you continue to use this site we will assume your acceptance.